Data Guru

DAFTAR GURU DAN KARYAWAN SD YPPSB 3

TAHUN PEMBELAJARAN 2020/2021

 

No.
Nama Lengkap
Tugas
Email
G-Classroom
1
Rr. Deviary Bayuningratri. M.Pd.
Kepala Sekolah
deviary.bayuningratri@yppsb.id
2
Wakil Kepala Sekolah
Bidang Kurikulum
Guru Pendidikan Agama Islam
Pembina Olimpiade Matematika
akhmad.syamun@yppsb.id
3
Widia Tita Palupi, S.Pd.
Wakil Kepala Sekolah
Bidang Kesiswaan
Guru B.Inggris
tita.palupi@yppsb.id
4
Hamzah Nur Imanuddin, S.Sos.I.
Wakil Kepala Sekolah
Bidang Sarana dan Prasarana
Guru Pendidikan Agama Islam
hamzah.nur@yppsb.id
5
Rosidah, S.Pd.
Wali Kelas 1A
rosidah@yppsb.id
6
Yenny Ary Kresnawati, S.Pd.
Wali Kelas 1B
yenny.ary@yppsb.id
7
Reni Puspa Sari, S.Pd.
Wali Kelas 1C
reni.puspasari@yppsb.id
8

Neny Kurniawati, S.Pd.
Wali Kelas 2A
neny.kurniawati@yppsb.id
9
Wiwin Indrasari, S.Pd.
Wali Kelas 2B
wiwin.indrasari@yppsb.id
10

Nurul Chumama, S.Pd.
Wali Kelas 2C
nurul.chumama@yppsb.id
11
Sri Rahayu, S.Pd.
Wali Kelas 2D
sri.rahayu@yppsb.id
12
Sismanto, M.Pd.
Wali Kelas 3A
sismanto@yppsb.id
13
Eko Wahyu Setiawan, S.Pd.
Wali Kelas 3B
eko.wahyu@yppsb.id
14
Endang Suprapti, S.Pd.
Wali Kelas 3C
endang.suprapti@yppsb.id
15
Sulistyorini, S.Pd.
Wali Kelas 3D
sulistyorini@yppsb.id
16
Masrina Elfrida Sitinjak, S.E.
Wali Kelas 4A
masrina.sitinjak@yppsb.id
17
Lasmi Widiastuti, S.Pd.
Wali Kelas 4B
lasmi.widiastuti@yppsb.id
18
Isna Rohmiyati, S.Pd.
Wali Kelas 4C
isna.rohmiyati@yppsb.id
19
Henri Kristianto, S.S.
Wali Kelas 5A
henri.kristianto@yppsb.id
20
Khusniatul Khotimah, S.Pd.
Wali Kelas 5B
khusniatul.khotimah@yppsb.id
21
Dwi Astutik, S.Pd.
Wali Kelas 5C
dwi.astutik@yppsb.id
22
M. Fahrudin Siswanto, S.Pd.
Wali Kelas 6A
mfahrudin.siswanto@yppsb.id
23
Hadi Atmoko, S.Pd.
Wali Kelas 6B
hadi.atmoko@yppsb.id
24
Apollina Kartini, S.Pd.
Wali Kelas 6C
apollina.kartini@yppsb.id
25
Agus Kurnaedi, S.Pd.SD.
Wali Kelas 6D
agus.kurnaedi@yppsb.id
26
Christian J. Turangan, S.Pd.
Guru Agama Kristen
christian.turangan@yppsb.id
27
Anmar Agian, S.Pd.K
Guru Agama Kristen
anmar.agian@yppsb.id
28
Mauzun Alawiyah, S.HI.
Guru Agama Islam
mauzun.alawiyah@yppsb.id
29
Yustina Kusmiati, S.Ag.
Guru Agama Katolik
yustina.kusmiati@yppsb.id
30
Novi Ebrianti, S.Pd.
Guru Bahasa Inggris
novi.ebrianti@yppsb.id
31
Wardana Kuswanto Silalahi, S.Kom.
Guru TIK
Operator DAPODIK
Wardana.silalahi@yppsb.id
32
Agus Supriatna, S.Si.
Guru PJOK
agus.supriatna@yppsb.id
33
Agus Rahayu, S.Pd.
Guru PJOK
agus.rahayu@yppsb.id
34
A. Ambarwulan Setyarini, A.Md.
Kepala Tata Usaha
agnes.setyarini@yppsb.id
35
Arruan Papa, A.Md.
Kepala Perpustakaan
arruan.papa@yppsb.id
36
Anggita Rahmawati Prima P., S.Psi.
Guru Pembimbing Khusus
anggita.rahmawati@yppsb.id